Hello my name is jack and I am using genius hour to research how to invest. I hope to gain the experience to be able to properly invest so in my future I will have more money. It has difficult to find information so far but I have found some. That has been the biggest challenge so far. The website that we used to find information was www.wikihow.com/invest . I want to find a website of the basic ways to start of and then head into the more advanced stuff because I think it would be easier that way so I’m just looking for a website I’ve been watching youtube videos as well and that has helped a bit. My perspective had changed on this subject because I thought it was going to be easier but it turns out there is a lot more thought process and it is a lot more complicated and many more steps to investing than I expected. 

Ms. Bertrand
10/13/2013 09:09:45 am

It seems that you have a lot of work ahead of you with your chosen Genius Hour, but I'm sure you're up to the challenge.

You need to finish and post your career research Jack

Reply



Leave a Reply.